Blogia
cursodetic

On-Line Hack Generator Sushi Food Maker Cooking Games Xbox 1.0 V Via Proxy

https://firstgamehack.com/game-1208032964.html

 

 

3259 votes. review: This game is ok but I an 8 year old have had this 1 or 2 minutes and it is a very disappointing depressing game it does most of the work for you it’s really should just be for 2 or 3 year olds. I think this could be a good game and don’t get me wrong I love sushi and I love that sushi is literally the first thing you see from this game but this is one of the most pathetic game I’ve seen in my 8 years of life and I mean really pathetic this game could be better instead of pathetic and disappointing and don’t forget very pathetic this is a work in progress game. I honestly kinda like but please make an update soon please!. reviews: Can you make & decorate delicious food?. publish Dates: 2017-03-13. VZO entertainment. English. Genre: Family.

 

0 comentarios