Blogia
cursodetic

Bug SongPop 2 - Guess The Song hack tool from proxy

⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇

https://firstgamehack.com/game-975364678.html

⟰⟰⟰⟰⟰

 


Genres Music creator FreshPlanet Inc Review I’ve been playing SP since 2012. Definitely an addict! I’ve actually made some good friends thru this game by connecting on FB via SP groups. Yeah, I do pay $4.99 a month for VIP but to me, and most of the people I know who play regularly, it’s worth every cent not just to avoid the ads, but to be able to play and/or master ANY playlist without purchasing it, have more challengers (I think you can only have 30 opponents without VIP, not sure), and to choose from ALL playlists - ones you own or ones you don’t - when sending a challenge Rating 4,7 / 5 star Version 2.12.3.1 summary Join the world's largest music trivia community! 2015-07-16.

 

 

 

0 comentarios